Board of Directors
Board of Directors - 2016
Chair
David Coble

Commissioner Director
Jeff Haste

Farmer Directors
Paul Anderson
Timothy Wentzel

District Staff
District Manager
Eric Naguski
enaguski@dauphinc.org
Administration
Financial Coordinator
Lisa Lauver
llauver@dauphinc.org
Program Assistant
Becky Witmer
bwitmer@dauphinc.org
Agriculture
Agricultural Land Preservation
Gil Hirschel

ghirschel@dauphinc.org
Erosion & Sedimentation Control/
NPDES Permitting
Steven Frey
sfrey@dauphinc.org

Richard Snyder
rsnyder@dauphinc.org

Pest Control
West Nile Virus & Gypsy Moth
West Nile Virus & Gypsy Moth Program Coordinator
Chris Hooper
chooper@dauphinc.org
Water Resources
Watershed Specialist
Rob Frank
rfrank@dauphinc.org
Resource Coordinator
Gil Hirschel
ghirschel@dauphinc.org
Vice Chair
Ronald Kopp

Urban Directors
James Szymborski
Ed O'Gorman

Associate Directors




Resource Program Supervisor / Project Engineer
Mike Clark
mclark@dauphinc.org
Special Projects Technician
Lindsay Scarola
lscarola@dauphinc.org
Agricultural Specialists
Kimberly Langhans
klanghans@dauphinc.org

Wesley Reitz
wreitz@dauphinc.org

 

Plan Review Technicians

Paul Wentz
pwentz@dauphinc.org

Matthew Williard
mwilliard@dauphinc.org
Webmaster


Dirt and Gravel Roads Program Coordinator
Chris Hooper
chooper@dauphinc.org

Assistant District Manager
Robert Christoff
rchristoff@dauphinc.org
Click here and return to our home page
1451 Peters Mountain Road Dauphin PA 17018 phone: 717-921-8100